Perry

I am Ready for Adoption
Gender: Male
Age: 1
Weight: 24 LBS
Color: Wheaten
Breed: Mixed Breed
Location: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
adopt icon pink

More About Perry

Hi Guys! I’m Perry and I am ready for my fur-ever home! I am a very active little guy. I love to run and play with my stuffies but my favorite game is tug-of-war! I need a little help learning what is okay to play that game with. My foster mom doesn’t like me to play with her laundry so I’m trying not to play with that as much! My days are pretty fun. I wake up early and need to go outside right away. If you can have my breakfast ready for me when I come back, I would really appreciate it. I think I have a pretty high metabolism so I get hungry fast. My foster dad is my favorite person to snuggle with. He likes to fluff up what he calls my “MoHawk!”

I would fit well in an active family that has a fenced-in backyard. I have a lot of energy that I need to burn off. I do great on walks and like meeting new people and animals. I haven’t had one accident in my foster home. Oh, I am not a fan of sleeping in a crate but I will if I have to. My favorite spot is on the couch in the living room! I get along great with my foster sisters who are teens and my foster brother. I might be a little too rough with small children because I do LOVE to jump! I can jump super high and would love to learn how to run agility courses! Everyone says that I’m SUPER smart and an amazingly quick learner.


Would you like to meet me?

Updates

Check back soon for updates